The Musical Spot Substack
The Musical Spot
Episode 038 - Foreigner: The Musical
0:00
-28:38

Episode 038 - Foreigner: The Musical

A thought experiment

This has been in my brain for a long time. It’s about time I brought it out to create an episode. Foreigner songs tied together in a boy meets girl, boy loses girl, boy and girl get back together story.

Please enjoy!

Look for the Musical Spot page on Facebook.

Listen to The Musical Spot on Spotify, Amazon Music, Audible, Apple, or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Thanks!

#podcast #podcasting #Foreigner #spotify #amazon #rockandrollhalloffame

Discussion about this podcast

The Musical Spot Substack
The Musical Spot
It's the spot where exploration and music come together. I will explore music I have not heard or music I have not heard in a long time. There will be theme weeks and album battles. Two albums with the same number of tracks will face off track by track.