The Musical Spot Substack
The Musical Spot
Episode 040 - One-Hit Wonder: Harold Faltermeyer
0:00
-13:24

Episode 040 - One-Hit Wonder: Harold Faltermeyer

Axel F

This episode is about one-hit wonder, Harold Faltermeyer. I talk a bit about him and his hit song, “Axel F”. Enjoy!

The Musical Spot Facebook page. I post music articles every so often, but have done it more lately. Check out a recent post of the Oasis reunion.

Substack is where I upload my episodes. Follow or subscribe below.

Also find this podcast and all the episodes on Spotify, Apple, Amazon Music, or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Leave a comment about the episode or an email at themusicalspot@yahoo.com.

Thanks to Kevin Macleod for my opening theme, “Welcome To The Show”, and to you, the listener.

Discussion about this podcast

The Musical Spot Substack
The Musical Spot
It's the spot where exploration and music come together. I will explore music I have not heard or music I have not heard in a long time. There will be theme weeks and album battles. Two albums with the same number of tracks will face off track by track.